Brain Breaks for Grades PreK-5, Part 1

Presented by
Michelle Mitchell

ON DEMAND WEBINAR

Details:
MONDAY, OCTOBER 19 AT 7:30AM PDT/10:30AM EDT

Duration: 1 hr

Reset, refocus, and manage stress with simple strategies. This interactive session will focus on implementing Brain Breaks for learners grades PreK-5 and their teachers. Closed captioning provided.
**Part 2 will take place on Nov. 16 at 7AM PDT/10AM EDT. Register for Part 2 here.
Back to Full Webinar Series

Michelle Mitchell

Director of Partnerships & National Trainer

Michelle is Director of Partnerships for Pure Edge Inc. Originally from New Jersey, Michelle completed her collegiate studies in Buffalo New York earning a BS in Sports Medicine, Minor in Sports Psychology and a Masters in Counseling & Human Services at Canisius College. Michelle has worked in her respective community in the public school setting, higher education, and the nonprofit sector.

Currently, Michelle teaches stress management at George Washington University and serves on the board of directors of local nonprofits.