your donations at work

WEDNESDAY, APRIL 21 AT 12PM PDT / 3PM EDT

Using Our Online Resources to Implement with Students

How do I access the online resources? Where do I need to go to get the Brain Breaks that we just learned? How can I bring what I just learned into the schedule of the school day with my students, whether virtually…
register
• View Our Entire Webinar Series •

WEDNESDAY, APRIL 7, 14, & 21 AT 1 PM PDT / 4 PM EDT

Purpose: A Series with Project Wayfinder

Brandy Arnold will present 3 lessons from Project Wayfinder's Purpose curriculum, which guides students to explore who they are and what matters to them so they can purposefully navigate their life ahead. The toolkits are designed for grades 10-12 and…
register
• View Our Entire Webinar Series •

THURSDAY, APRIL 22 AT 10AM PDT / 1PM EDT

Live Virtual Pure PE – Secondary

Join us with your middle or high school class for our live virtual Pure PE. Based on the Mindful Movement sequences, Pure PE helps build strength, flexibility, balance, coordination, focus, and relaxation. Email getmoving@pureedgeinc.org to schedule a virtual session for…
register
• View Our Entire Webinar Series •

MONDAY, MAY 3, 10, 17 & 24 AT 9 AM PDT / 12 PM EDT

Mindful Mondays in May

Mindful Monday is a 30-minute, experiential mindfulness-based session designed to support the well-being of school-based personnel as they continue to provide essential services to our community each day. Closed captioning provided.
register
• View Our Entire Webinar Series •

TUESDAY, MAY 4, 11, 18, & 25 AT 11:30AM PDT / 2:30PM EDT

Toolkit for a Balanced Life Series

We eat our "five a day" to ensure we get the correct nutrients for our body, but did you know you also need to get the correct dose of mental nourishment? Join Gill for this four-part series exploring the various…
register
• View Our Entire Webinar Series •

WEDNESDAY, MAY 5, 12, 19, & 26 AT 8:30 AM PDT / 11:30 AM EDT

Well-Being Wednesdays in May

This Well-Being Wednesday series will offer experiential mindfulness-based sessions designed to support the well-being of school-based personnel as they continue to provide essential services to our community each day. Each session is 30 minutes. Please wear clothing suitable for light…
register
• View Our Entire Webinar Series •

FRIDAY, MAY 7, 14, & 21 AT 12PM PDT / 3PM EDT

Exploring Movement for All Bodies

Movement and mental health are inextricably connected. For Mental Health Awareness Month, join certified personal trainer and trauma-informed fitness professional Aleksei Weaver for a series of 45-minute sessions that invite participants to move in support of body awareness, connection, and…
register
• View Our Entire Webinar Series •

MONDAY, MAY 17 AT 6 AM PDT / 9 AM EDT

Rest and Reset (All Staff)

In this experiential session, we'll guide you through breathing, movement, and rest strategies to help you reset and build resilience.
register
• View Our Entire Webinar Series •

MONDAY, MAY 17 AT 8 AM PDT / 11 AM EDT

Rest and Reset (All Staff)

In this experiential session, we'll guide you through breathing, movement, and rest strategies to help you reset and build resilience.
register
• View Our Entire Webinar Series •

MONDAY, MAY 17 AT 11 AM PDT / 2 PM EDT

Rest and Reset (All Staff)

In this experiential session, we'll guide you through breathing, movement, and rest strategies to help you reset and build resilience.
register
• View Our Entire Webinar Series •

forEducators

Educators dedicate themselves to empower young people. They model ways to build and nurture positive relationships. We honor them by providing strategies to support educator self-care through breath, movement & rest to reduce stress.

forLearners

Learners work hard everyday to develop habits of heart, mind and action. They also experience tremendous amounts of stress. Every young person can learn simple strategies to breathe, move & rest to support well being and enhance the ability to achieve success through focus.

forNon-Profits

Pure Edge believes that removing cost barriers for schools and nonprofits will improve our local communities. All Pure Edge online resources are free to schools and other nonprofits whose central mission is to improve the health and wellness of educators and the young people they serve.