TUESDAY-THURSDAY, JANUARY 25-27 AT 11 AM PST / 2 PM EST

Guest Webinar: Compassion & Adult SEL

How can administrators, along with faculty and staff, show compassion not only for our students, but for ourselves and each other? Join former school administrators Katie Barr and Tristan Love for a 3-session series that focuses on adult well-being. Session…
register
• View Our Entire Webinar Series •

TUESDAY, FEBRUARY 1 AT 8:30AM PST / 11:30AM EST

Celebrating Practitioner-Scholarship, Part 1: Fighting the Good Fight – Narratives of the African American Principalship

Join Dr. Isaac C. Carrier and Dr. Aaron J. Griffen, the authors of Fighting the Good Fight: Narratives of the African American Principalship, for a webinar celebrating Practitioner-Scholarship. They will be joined by special guests, including Principal Kennard Branch of…
register
• View Our Entire Webinar Series •

FEBRUARY 8, 10, 15, & 17 AT 12 PM PST / 3 PM EST

Mindfulness Meditation Series

"Most people are creatures of habit. When things go as planned, we feel in control. But when life throws a curveball, it can leave us feeling anxious and stressed." -APA website, Oct 2021 Don’t let workplace stress derail your healthy…
register
• View Our Entire Webinar Series •

TUESDAY, MARCH 1 AT 8:30AM PST / 11:30AM EST

Celebrating Practitioner-Scholarship, Part 2: Race and Mentoring

Join Dr. Isaac C. Carrier and Dr. Aaron J. Griffen, the authors of Fighting the Good Fight: Narratives of the African American Principalship, for a webinar celebrating Practitioner-Scholarship. These incredible school principals and Practitioner-Scholars will explore the book's major themes:…
register
• View Our Entire Webinar Series •

MONDAY, MARCH 14 AT 7 AM PST / 10 AM EST

Neuroscience of Stress and Reciprocity of Care

In this interactive session, participants will understand the neuroscience of stress and the physiology behind simple strategies to reduce stress and activate the parasympathetic nervous system.
register
• View Our Entire Webinar Series •

MONDAY, MARCH 14 AT 8 AM PST / 11 AM EST

Neuroscience of Stress and Reciprocity of Care

In this interactive session, participants will understand the neuroscience of stress and the physiology behind simple strategies to reduce stress and activate the parasympathetic nervous system.
register
• View Our Entire Webinar Series •

MONDAY, MARCH 14 AT 10 AM PST / 1 PM EST

Start with the Heart: PreK-2

In this interactive session, PreK-2 educators will have access to Start with the Heart Curriculum and learn practical implementation strategies to embed SEL, breath, movement, and rest into the PreK-2 classroom.
register
• View Our Entire Webinar Series •

MARCH 8, 10, 15, & 17 AT 12 PM PST / 3 PM EST

Mindfulness Meditation Series

"Most people are creatures of habit. When things go as planned, we feel in control. But when life throws a curveball, it can leave us feeling anxious and stressed." -APA website, Oct 2021 Don’t let workplace stress derail your healthy…
register
• View Our Entire Webinar Series •

WEDNESDAY, MAY 11 AT 6 AM PST / 9 AM EST

Start with the Heart PreK-2

In this interactive session, PreK-2 educators will have access to Start with the Heart Curriculum and learn practical implementation strategies to embed SEL, breath, movement, and rest into the PreK-2 classroom.
register
• View Our Entire Webinar Series •

WEDNESDAY, MAY 11 AT 7:30 AM PST / 10:30 AM EST

Start with the Heart Grades 3-5

In this interactive session, grade 3-5 educators will have access to Start with the Heart Curriculum and learn practical implementation strategies to embed SEL, breath, movement, and rest into the PreK-2 classroom.
register
• View Our Entire Webinar Series •

WEDNESDAY, MAY 11 AT 10 AM PST / 1 PM EST

Start with the Heart Grades 6-8

In this interactive session, grade 6-8 educators will have access to Start with the Heart Curriculum and learn practical implementation strategies to embed SEL, breath, movement, and rest into the PreK-2 classroom.
register
• View Our Entire Webinar Series •

WEDNESDAY, MAY 11 AT 11:30 AM PST / 2:30 PM EST

Start with the Heart Grades 9-12

In this interactive session, grade 9-12 educators will have access to Start with the Heart Curriculum and learn practical implementation strategies to embed SEL, breath, movement, and rest into the PreK-2 classroom.
register
• View Our Entire Webinar Series •

MONDAY, MARCH 14 AT 6 AM PST / 9 AM EST

Neuroscience of Stress and Reciprocity of Care

In this interactive session, participants will understand the neuroscience of stress and the physiology behind simple strategies to reduce stress and activate the parasympathetic nervous system.
register
• View Our Entire Webinar Series •